Philadelphia Freedom Valley YMCA Association Staff

Shaun Elliott

President & CEO

shaun.elliott@philaymca.org

 

____________________________________

Betteann Kramer

Sr. Vice President of Finance

bakramer@philaymca.org
215-963-3745

 BK

Lauren Bacigalupi

Chief Marketing Officer

lbacigalupi@philaymca.org
215-963-3710

 Lauren

Zakiyyah Boone

Vice President of Child Care

zboone@philaymca.org
484-984-2025 ext. 3731

 zb

Eric Daugherty

Senior Vice President, Business Planning & Analysis

edaugherty@philaymca.org
484-674-6231

 ED

Terri Wellman

Sr. Group Vice President/Membership

twellman@philaymca.org
215-963-3743

 

Zeffi Angelikas

Group Vice President

zangelikas@philaymca.org
215-628-9950 ext. 1524

 za

Sean Elliott

Group Vice President

selliott@philaymca.org
215-884-9622 ext. 1811

 SE

Bertram L. Lawson II

Group Vice President

blawson@philaymca.org
215-235-6440 X 1701

 bl

Mark Morrison

Vice President of IT

mmorrison@philaymca.org

Mark-M-2

Chris Tomlin

Vice President of Development

ctomlin@philaymca.org
215-963-3709

 

Michael Troupe

Vice President of Facilities

mtroupe@philaymca.org
215-963-3784

mt

Patty Welch

Vice President of Human Resources

pwelch@philaymca.org
484-984-2002

pw

Vicki Childs

Executive Assistant

vchilds@philaymca.org
215-963-3711

Vicki