Philadelphia Freedom Valley YMCA Association Staff

Shaun Elliott

President & CEO

shaun.elliott@philaymca.org

 

____________________________________

Joe Collins

Chief Operating Officer

jcollins@philaymca.org

Betteann Kramer

Sr. Vice President of Finance

bakramer@philaymca.org
215-963-3745

BK

Lauren Bacigalupi

Chief Marketing Officer

lbacigalupi@philaymca.org
215-963-3710

Lauren

Zakiyyah Boone

Vice President of Child Care

zboone@philaymca.org
484-984-2025 ext. 3731

zb

Terri Wellman

Sr. Group Vice President/Membership

twellman@philaymca.org
215-963-3743

tw

Zeffi Angelikas

Group Vice President

zangelikas@philaymca.org
215-628-9950 ext. 1524

SE

Sean Elliott

Group Vice President

selliott@philaymca.org
215-884-9622 ext. 1811

SE

Bertram L. Lawson II

Group Vice President

blawson@philaymca.org
215-235-6440 X 1701

BL

Mark Morrison

Vice President of IT

mmorrison@philaymca.org

 

Chris Tomlin

Vice President of Development

ctomlin@philaymca.org
215-963-3709

Michael Troupe

Vice President of Facilities

mtroupe@philaymca.org
215-963-3784

mt

Patty Welch

Vice President of Human Resources

pwelch@philaymca.org
484-984-2002

Vicki Childs

Executive Assistant

vchilds@philaymca.org
215-963-3711