Shaun Elliott

President & CEO

shaun.elliott@philaymca.org

 

Joe Collins

Chief Operating Officer

joe.collins@philaymca.org

 

Betteann Kramer

Sr. Vice President of Finance

bakramer@philaymca.org
215-963-3745

 BK

Lauren Bacigalupi

Chief Marketing Officer

lbacigalupi@philaymca.org
215-963-3710

 Lauren

Zakiyyah Boone

Vice President of Child Care

zboone@philaymca.org
484-984-2025 ext. 3731

 zb

Terri Wellman

Vice President of Membership

twellman@philaymca.org
215-963-3743

 tw

Zeffi Angelikas

Group Vice President

zangelikas@philaymca.org
215-628-9950 ext. 1524

 zb

Sean Elliott

Group Vice President

selliott@philaymca.org
215-884-9622 ext. 1811

 zb

Mark Morrison

Vice President of IT

mmorrison@philaymca.org
215-963-3700

 zb

Chris Tomlin

Vice President of Development

ctomlin@philaymca.org
215-963-3709

 zb

Patty Welch

Vice President of Human Resources

pwelch@philaymca.org
484-984-2002

 zb

Vicki Childs

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

vchilds@philaymca.org
215-963-3711

 zb