Individuals with disabilities may request a workplace accommodation, a modification to a program, policy or practice, or auxiliary aids or services by contacting a Branch ADA Compliance Officer or the Association Office ADA Compliance Officer as noted below.   Individuals with disabilities also have the option of contacting the Branch Program Director in person or by calling the YMCA Branch’s main telephone number and asking for the Program Director.

Philadelphia Freedom Valley YMCA

ADA Compliance Officers

 

Association ADA & HIPPA Compliance Officers:

Name Location Contact
Bertram L. Lawson II (AO ADA Compliance Officer) Association Office 215-963-3731 & blawson@philaymca.org
Mark Morrison        (AO HIPPA Compliance Officer)  Association Office 215-963-3785 & mmorrison@philaymca.org
Aimee Smith            (AO HIPPA Compliance Officer  Association Office 215-963-3705 & asmith@philaymca.org

Branch ADA Compliance Officers:

Name Branch Contact
Missy DiMassa Abington 215-884-9622 & mdimassa@philaymca.org
Carol Pinder Ambler 215-628-9950 & cpinder@philaymca.org
Janet Genuardi Audubon 610-539-0900 & jgenuardi@philaymca.org
Kim Slonaker Boyertown/New Hanover 610-369-9622 & kslonaker@philaymca.org
Michele Stevenson Christian Street 215-735-5800 & mstevenson@philaymca.org
Zakiyyah Boone Columbia North/Klein Ctr.  215-235-6440 & zboone@philaymca.org
Gary Chamberlain  Hatboro  215-674-4545 & gchamberlain@philaymca.org
David Mullin  Haverford  610-649-0700 & dmullin@philaymca.org
Paula Green  Northeast  215-632-0100 & pgreen@philaymca.org
Deirdre Wood Phoenixville 610-933-5831 & dwood@philaymca.org
Daniel Albert Pottstown 610-323-7300 & dalbert@philaymca.org
Katie Duffus Rocky Run 610-627-9622 & kduffus@philaymca.org
Scott Cusworth Roxborough 215-482-3900 & scusworth@philaymca.org
Heather Williams Bloodworth Spring Valley 484-984-2000 & hwilliams@philaymca.org
Michael Tannous Upper Perkiomen 215-679-9622 & mtannous@philaymca.org
Terry Henry West Philadelphia 215-476-2700 & thenry@philaymca.org
George Painter Camp Speers 570-828-2329 & gpainter@philaymca.org