Michael J. Tannous
Executive Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3110
mtannous@philaymca.org

Randy Brunner
Property Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3119
rbrunner@philaymca.org

Mary Bulman
Advanced Program Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3114
mbulman@philaymca.org

Carol Fels
Business Manager
215-679-9622 ext. 3111
cfels@philaymca.org

Corinne Guntz
Membership Sales Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3116
cguntz@philaymca.org

Nick Hale
Wellness Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3115
nhale@philaymca.org

Michele Heimes
Assistant Aquatics Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3121
mheimes@philaymca.org

Stephanie Hoch
Youth & Family Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3122
shoch@philaymca.org

Wendy Kern
Advanced Membership Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3112
wkern@philaymca.org

Anita Livezey
School Age Child Care Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3113
alivezey@philaymca.org

Nick Punturiero
Aquatics Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3117
npunturiero@philaymca.org

Shane Smith
Sports & Teen Director
215-679-9622 ext. 3120
ssmith@philaymca.org