Heather Williams
Executive Director
484-674-6219
hwilliams@philaymca.org

Tom Gallagher
Associate Executive Director
484-984-2021
tgallagher@philaymca.org

Beccy Lafferty
Senior Director of Aquatics & Abilities
484-984-2008
blafferty@philaymca.org

Bridgette Barbera-Byrne
Advanced Youth, Family & Camp Director
484-984-2000 ext. 2755
bbyrne@philaymca.org

Casey Kolunie
Wellness & Adult Fitness Director
484-984-2026
ckolunie@philaymca.org

Claudia Malloy
Senior Program Director of Child Care
484-984-2004
cmalloy@philaymca.org

Danielle DeRito
School Age Child Care Director
484-984-2000 ext. 2754
dderito@philaymca.org

Deb O’Neill
Administrative Assistant
484-984-2019
doneill@philaymca.org

Dimitre Horton
Assistant Facilities Director
484-984-2000 ext. 2728
dhorton@philaymca.org

Jeannie Boland
Membership Director
484-984-2017
jboland@philaymca.org

Jessica Rigo
Advanced Wellness Director
484-984-2000 ext. 2714
jrigo@philaymca.org

Kim Kozel
Director of Administration
484-984-2006
kkozel@philaymca.org

Lisa Hollenbach
Membership Services Director
484-984-2001
lhollenbach@philaymca.org

Logan Finerfrock
Camp & School Age Child Care Director
484-984-2014
lfinerfrock@philaymca.org

Meghan Johnson
Aquatic Director
484-984-2011
mjohnson@philaymca.org

Melissa Kratz
Kid Zone & Half Day Preschool Director
484-984-2007
mkratz@philaymca.org

Shaun Crooks
Facilities Director
484-984-2009
scrooks@philaymca.org