Katie Duffus
Executive Director
kduffus@philaymca.org

AJ Beaulieu
Advanced Program Director
abeaulieu@philaymca.org

Clark Bickling
Head Swim Team Coach
cbickling@philaymca.org

Mike Bream
Wellness Director
mbream@philaymca.org 

Rachel Carey
Aquatics Director
rcarey@philaymca.org

Mary Curcio
Associate Executive Director
mcurcio@philaymca.org

Martin Early
Facilities Director
mearly@philaymca.org

Mike Franchi
Advanced Program Director- Sports and Camp
mfranchi@philaymca.org

Chrissy Gillis
Director of Administration
cgillis@philaymca.org

Annette Horta
Program Director-Arts and Humanities
ahorta@philaymca.org

Kelcie Ireson
Membership Director
kireson@philaymca.org

Amelia Kinsolving
Aquatics Director
akinsolving@philaymca.org

Evan Klokis
Advanced Aquatics Director
eklokis@philaymca.org

Devin Manion
Senior Program Director-Child Care
dmanion@philaymca.org

Yashi McGowan
Teen & Outreach Director
ymcgowan@philaymca.org

Ashley McKay
Program Director- School Aged Child Care
amckay@philaymca.org

Ashley Seiler
Advanced Membership & Marketing Director
aseiler@philaymca.org 

Michelle Smith
Group Fitness Director
msmith1@philaymca.org 

Cailin Walters
Advanced Childcare Director
cwalters@philaymca.org