Scott Cusworth
Executive Director
610-323-7300 ext 2910
scusworth@philaymca.org

Shawn Ryan
Facilities Director
610-323-7300 ext 2919
shawn.ryan@philaymca.org

Lynn Seponski
Sr. Program Director
610-323-7300 ext 2912
lseponski@philaymca.org

Jennifer Gaj
Advanced Program Director-Wellness/Aquatics
610-323-7300 ext 2917
jgaj@philaymca.org

Megan Zinsli
Program Coordinator
610-323-7300 ext 2914
mzinsli@philaymca.org

Sherry Nichols
Office Manager
610-323-7300 ext 2913
snichols@philaymca.org

Karrie Showalter
Director of Child Care Services 
610-323-7300 ext 2946
KShowalter@philaymca.org

Kendall Madeja
School Age Child Care/Camp Director 
610-323-7300 ext 2915
Kendall.Madeja@philaymca.org

Rebekah Iezzi
Child Care Director
610-323-7300 ext 2918
Rebekah.Iezzi@philaymca.org

Kimberly Reidnauer
Business Manager – Child Care
610-323-7300 ext 2948
kreidnauer@philaymca.org