Deirdre Wood
Executive Director
484-921-5852
dwood@philaymca.org

Kim Acito
Youth Program Director
484-921-5839
kacito@philaymca.org

Dan Babiak
Senior Program Director
484-921-5851
dbabiak@philaymca.org

Alicia Broomall
Bookkeeper
484-921-5840
abroomall@philaymca.org

Becky Duncan
Preschool Director
610-933-8860 Ext. 2328
bduncan@philaymca.org

Sharon Engro
Half-Day Preschool/Nursery School
484-921-5856
sengro@philaymca.org

Michelle Ferretti
Senior Membership and Health & Wellness Director
484-921-5854
mferretti@philaymca.org

Sara Guido
Adult Program Director
484-921-5850
sguido@philaymca.org

Kelly Handy
Membership Director
610-933-5861 Ext. 2370
kelly.handy@philaymca.org

Bill Haldren
Senior Director of Property
484-921-5837
bhaldren@philaymca.org

Ross Herman
Aquatics Director
484-921-5843
rherman@philaymca.org

Rebekah Heverly  
Gymnastics Coordinator
610-933-5861 x5700
rheverly@philaymca.org

Kathy Hogga
Child Watch Coordinator
610-933-5861 Ext. 2359
khogga@philaymca.org

Ryan Kennedy
Aquatics Director – Head Swim Coach
484-921-5845
rkennedy@philaymca.org

Lisa McGregor
Advanced Aquatics Director
484-921-5846
lmcgregor@philaymca.org

Tom Robbins 
Director of Administration
484-921-5844
trobbins@philaymca.org

Tez Seiberlich  
Operations Assistant
610-933-8931
tseiberlich@philaymca.org

Alexandra Stein
Assistant Aquatics Director
610-933-5861, Ext. 2369
astein@philaymca.org

Julie Szerenyi
School Age Child Care and Camp Director
484-921-5857
jszerenyi@philaymca.org

Jessica Vogt 
Senior Childcare Director and Abilities
484-921-5855
jvogt@philaymca.org

Chris Walmsley
Y Achievers, Teens
610-933-5861 Ext. 2338
cwalmsley@philaymca.org