Kim Slonaker
Executive Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3210
kslonaker@philaymca.org

Heather Christman
Child Care Director
610-754-7010 ext. 225
hchristman@philaymca.org

Danielle DeForge
Advanced Child Care Director
610-367-9622 ext. 3310
ddeforge@philaymca.org

Alicia Dinnell
Senior Program Director
610-754-7010 ext. 223
adinnell@philaymca.org

Rachael Fisher
Membership Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3212
rfisher@philaymca.org

Jancy Frosch
Member Service Supervisor
610-369-9622 ext. 3214
jfrosch@philaymca.org

Stephanie Krause
Wellness Supervisor
610-369-9622 ext. 3215
skrause@philaymca.org

Barbara Moyer
Business Manager
610-369-9622 ext. 3221
bmoyer@philaymca.org

Charles Reinhardt
Facilities  Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3213
creinhardt@philaymca.org

Beth Shewman
Custodial Supervisor
610-369-9622 ext. 3111
bshewman@philaymca.org