Dave Mullin
Executive Director
267-592-4402
dmullin@philaymca.org

Liz Agiorgousis
Membership Services Director
267-592-4408
eagiorgousis@philaymca.org

Marty Burke
Property Director
267-592-4393
mburke@philaymca.org

Nicole Cashman
Teen Director
610-649-0700 x1444
ncashman@philaymca.org

Monique Dowd, MA, RD, LDN, CDE, CSG
Registered Dietitian
monique.dowd@philaymca.org

Taryn Felmey
Operations Assistant
267-592-4404
tfelmey@philaymca.org

Priscilla Fitzpatrick
Group Exercise Coordinator
610-649-0700 x1427
pfitzpatrick@philaymca.org

Joanne Gooding
Advanced Aquatic Director
610-649-0700 x1414
jgooding@philaymca.org

Melanie Greaves
Membership & Marketing Director
267-592-4394
mgreaves@philaymca.org

Ziba Hafezian
Director of Administration
267-592-4398
zhafezian@philaymca.org

Amy Jugan
Sports Director
267-592-4405
ajugan@philaymca.org

Rick Knowles
Senior Membership Experience Director
267-592-4381
rknowles@philaymca.org

Katie Koch
Senior Program Director
267-592-4399
kkoch@philaymca.org

Sarah Madden
School Age Child Care Director
610-649-0700 x1435
skilleen@philaymca.org

Maura McGinley
Assistant Aquatics Director
610-649-0700 x1424
maura.mcginley@philaymca.org

Brian Murphy
Camp Director
610-649-0700 x1403
bmurphy@philaymca.org

Michelle Papurt
Child Watch/Birthday Party Director
610-649-0700 x1430
mpapurt@philaymca.org

Pat Resnick
Advanced Wellness Director
267-592-4403
presnick@philaymca.org

Elissa Rogers
Wellness Director
610-649-0700 x 1432
erogers@philaymca.org 

Heather Williams
Advanced Family Program Director
267-592-4396
hrago@philaymca.org