Gary Chamberlain
Executive Director, ext. 1104
gchamberlain@philaymca.org

 

Jackie Aspen
Wellness Director, ext. 1116
jaspen@philaymca.org


Stephanie Dempsey
Family Events Coordinator, ext. 1150
sdempsey@philaymca.org

 

Dawn Doucette
Membership Supervisor, ext. 1105
ddoucette@philaymca.org

 

Shemise Evans
Assistant Aquatics Director, ext. 1112
shevans@philaymca.org

 

Nicole Flynn
Camp and Youth Director, ext. 1113
nflynn@philaymca.org

 

Allison Holland
Advanced Aquatics Director, ext. 1122
aholland@philaymca.org

 

Alison Kahli
Business Manager, ext. 1106
akahli@philaymca.org

 

Darlene Malone
Gymnastics & Youth Director, ext. 1107
dmalone@philaymca.org

 

Gary Nice
Facility Manager, ext. 1118
gnice@philaymca.org

 

Charlie Oski
Membership & Marketing Director, ext. 1121
coski@philaymca.org