staff-young-man

Claine Crew
Executive Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1701
ccrew@philaymca.org

Domonique Ford
Operations Assistant to the Group Vice President
215-235-6440 ext. 1776
dford@philaymca.org

Rosalia Rivera
Business Manager
215-235-6440 ext. 1703
rrivera@philaymca.org

Brent Hill
Association Y-Achievers Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1711
bhill@philaymca.org

Reaona Jones-Edwards
 Y-Achievers & Teens Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1729
rjedwards@philaymca.org

Mary Carpenter
Advanced Family Services Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1706
mcarpenter@philaymca.org

Steve Evans
Senior Program Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1717
sevans@philaymca.org

Jonas Floyd
Wellness Director
215-400-2100 ext. 1901
jfloyd@philaymca.org

Erika Landry
Healthy Living Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1710
elandry@philaymca.org

Malik Tappe
Sports Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1771
mtappe@philaymca.org

Alex Rios
Advanced Membership Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1731
arios@philaymca.org

Rosendo Callendar
Facilities Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1705
rcallendar@philaymca.org

Tyrone Wrice
Aquatics Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1735
Tyrone.wrice@philaymca.org

Zurrell Toney
Youth Development Director
215-235-6440 ext. 1702
ztoney@philaymca.org