Michele Stevenson

Executive Director, ext. 1614
mstevenson@philaymca.org

Shea Trogdon

Membership Director, ext. 1620
strogdon@philaymca.org 

Janellyn Reis

Administrative Assistant, ext. 1624
jreis@philaymca.org

Herminia R. Elliott

Business Manager, ext. 1615
helliott@philaymca.org

Ebony Smith

Youth Director, ext. 1610
esmith@philaymca.org

Lynne Saunders

Senior Family Services Director, ext. 1611
lsaunders@philaymca.org

Ryan Gorsky

Aquatic Director, ext. 1630
rgorsky@philaymca.org

Tom Wielgus

Wellness Director, ext. 1616
twielgus@philaymca.org