Zeffi Angelikas
Executive Director
484-674-6204
zangelikas@philaymca.org

Denny Rumler
Facilities Manager
610-539-0900 ext. 2514
drumler@philaymca.org

Erica Genuardi
Senior Program Director – Operations
484-674-6203
egenuardi@philaymca.org

Annette Bryans
Senior Program Director – Child Care
484-674-6205
abryans@philaymca.org

Erin Martire
School Age CC Director
610-539-0900 ext. 2516
emartire@philaymca.org

Nicole Morton
Preschool Director
484-674-6208
nmorton@philaymca.org

Hope Lindblade
Youth and Camp Director
610-539-0900 ext. 2520
hlindblade@philaymca.org

Nichole Shreve
Business Manager
610-539-0900 ext. 2511
nshreve@philaymca.org