Zeffi Angelikas
Group Vice President
215-628-9950 ext. 1524
zangelikas@philaymca.org

Carol Pinder
Executive Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1570
cpinder@philaymca.org

Debbie Adams
Business Manager
215-628-9950 ext. 1523
dadams@philaymca.org

Amelia Staub
Group Exercise Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1529
astaub@philaymca.org

Karen Bruno
Senior Program Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1541
kbruno@philaymca.org

Trisha Carney
Administrative Assistant
215-628-9950 ext. 1506
pcarney@philaymca.org

Steve Frantz
Sports Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1579
sfrantz@philaymca.org

Toni Lindsay
Membership Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1571
tlindsay@philaymca.org

Brendan Malone
Aquatic Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1525
bmalone@philaymca.org

John Mangan
Property Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1543
jmangan@philaymca.org

Laura McClinton
Aquatic Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1535
lmcclinton@philaymca.org

Sarah Miller
Advanced Wellness Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1534
smiller@philaymca.org

Erica Pfaff
Senior Program Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1576
epfaff@philaymca.org

John Rice
Teen Outreach Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1540
jrice@philaymca.org

Tina Scott
Advanced Director of Youth & Family Programs
215-628-9950 ext. 1583
tscott@philaymca.org

Christina Walsh
Program Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1572
cwalsh@philaymca.org

Emily Weiser
Advanced Childcare & Camp Director
215-628-9950 ext. 1574
eweiser@philaymca.org