group-staff-teenSean Elliott
Group Vice President
sean.elliott@philaymca.org

Missy DiMassa
Executive Director
mdimassa@philaymca.org

Ronna Kassel
Senior Program Director
rkassel@philaymca.org

Laura McGough
Business Manager
lmcgough@philaymca.org

Bruce Appel
Advanced Facilities Director
bappel@philaymca.org

Bhavana Vyas
Childcare Director
bvyas@philaymca.org

Michelle Watkins
Membership Director
mwatkins@philaymca.org

Sasha Joseph
Advanced School Age and Camp Director
sjoseph@philaymca.org

Andrea Dougherty
School Age and Camp Director
adougherty@philaymca.org

Robyn Tucker
Advanced Family Services Director
rtucker@philaymca.org

Chris Curry
Advanced Sports and Aquatics Director
ccurry@philaymca.org

Beth Kenas
Advanced Program Director – Group Exercise & AOA
bkenas@philaymca.org

Chad Peterman
Advanced Aquatics Director
cpeterman@philaymca.org