Matthew Student
Executive Director
mstudent@philaymca.org

Dana Barboni
Child Care Director
dbarboni@philaymca.org

Leslie Biskup
Active Older Adults Coordinator
lbiskup@philaymca.org

Erica Iffrig
Business Manager
eiffrig@philaymca.org

Michael Leonard
Wellness Director
michael.leonard@philaymca.org

Nicole Rudnitksy
Aquatics Director
nicole.rudnitsky@philaymca.org

Hadley Smink
Membership Director
hsmink@philaymca.org

Jennie Stolzer
Senior Program Director
Childcare, SACC & Family Programming
jstolzer@philaymca.org