Kimberly Slonaker
Executive Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3210
kslonaker@philaymca.org

Bruce Bingaman
Sports Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3242
bruce.bingaman@philaymca.org

Heather Christman
Camp/School Age Child Care Director
610-754-7010 ext. 223
hchristman@philaymca.org

Alicia Dinnell
Senior Program Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3220
adinnell@philaymca.org

Andrea Elinich
Aquatic Supervisor
610-367-9622 ext. 3217
aelinich@philaymca.org

Rachael Fisher
Membership Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3212
rfisher@philaymca.org

Jancy Frosch
Member Service Supervisor
610-369-9622 ext. 3214
jfrosch@philaymca.org

Stephanie Krause
Wellness Supervisor
610-369-9622 ext. 3215
skrause@philaymca.org

Jayna Miller
Aquatic Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3219
jmiller@philaymca.org

Barbara Moyer
Business Manager
610-369-9622 ext. 3221
bmoyer@philaymca.org

Charles Reinhardt
Facilities  Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3213
creinhardt@philaymca.org

Denise Saxman
Sr. Program Director of Child Care & Camp
610-367-9622 ext. 3309
denise.saxman@philaymca.org

Sarah Schonely
Child Care Director
610-369-9622 ext. 3224
sarah.schonely@philaymca.org

Connie Schwartz
Aquatic Instructional Coordinator
610-369-9622 ext. 3223
cschwartz@philaymca.org

Beth Shewman
Custodial Supervisor
610-369-9622 ext. 3211
bshewman@philaymca.org

Ranelle Shirk
Head Swim Coach
610-369-9622 ext. 3216
rshirk@philaymca.org

Cole Speilman
Wellness Director
610-367-9622 ext. 3215